Book Review- Lie, Lie Again by Stacy Wise

On the blog today I have a review for Lie, Lie Again by Stacy Wise for Suzy Approved Book Tours.

About the Book:

Release Date: January 1, 2021 Lake Union Publishing

For three women with so much to hide, there’s no such thing as a little white lie…

All three women who live at 1054 Mockingbird Lane have secrets…and with a body at the bottom of their apartment building’s staircase, those secrets need to stay buried.

Sylvia Webb has a plan. And a potential Mr. Right. He’s sweet, simple, and dependably clueless about what she’s up to. The only thing unpredictable about him is his needy ex-girlfriend, who is this close to shattering Sylvia’s dreams. But Sylvia’s not going to let that happen.

Riki McFarlan has a good career and an amazing boyfriend who wants to settle down. If only she didn’t have feelings for her neighbor—who happens to be her close friend’s husband. With everything going so right, why is Riki flirting with something so wrong, so…dangerous?

Embry Taylor is as devoted to her children as she is to her husband, who’s a bartender by night, an aspiring actor by day. She is his biggest fan. But with his career not taking off and tensions high, even sweet Embry has something she’s desperate to keep hidden.

Lies, secrets, and revenge. For three neighbors with stakes so high, someone is headed for a downfall.

Miss W’s Review:

Rating: 5 out of 5.

Lie, Lie Again by Stacy Wise is a really well written what I would call domestic suspense with a unique premise.

The book grabs you from the very beginning, with a dead body in the basement.

The story itself is really more about the three women, Riki, Embry, and and Sylvia. They all are in close proximity to the dead body at 1054 Mockingbird Lane as they all live in apartments there.

I enjoyed the stories of the three women. The characters were complex, dynamic and well fleshed out.

It is in the stories that lead us back to the mystery of the dead body in the basement.

I really enjoyed this well written story. There are secrets, deceit and some great moments of hilarity.

Highly recommend this book to readers of all genres. There is a little bit of something for everyone in this perfectly paced story.

About The Author:

Stacy Wise is the author of Beyond the Stars, winner of the 2017 YARWA Athena Award, and Maybe Someone Like You, winner of the 2019 YARWA Athena Award. She lives in California with her husband, their four children, and three dogs. For more information, visit www.stacywise.com .

Until the next Chapter,

Wilfrieda

Book Review-The Malt in Our Stars by Sarah Fox

On the blog today I am excited to bring you my review for The Malt in Our Stars by Sarah Fox!

About the Book:

Publication Date: November 24, 2020 Kensington Books

There’s some shady business in Shady Creek, Vermont, this spring—in the third mystery by USA Today bestselling author Sarah Fox featuring pub owner and amateur sleuth Sadie Coleman . . .
 
Sadie is delighted to have booked famous romantic suspense novelist Linnea Bliss for an event at The Inkwell, her literary-themed pub, housed in a renovated grist mill. The author and her personal assistant Marcie are staying at Shady Creek Manor, a grand historical hotel that was once a private mansion and is rumored to still hold hidden treasure somewhere within its walls. 
 
But the hotel’s storied past is nothing compared to its tragic present when Marcie plummets to her death from an open window on the third floor. After Sadie discovers signs of a struggle in the room, it’s clear that someone assisted the assistant out the window. But Marcie is new in town—who would have a motive to kill her?
 
In between pulling pints and naming literary-themed cocktails, Sadie takes it on herself to solve the case, wondering if the crime is connected to the vandalized vehicles of a film crew in town to do a feature on local brewer Grayson Blake, with whom Sadie shares a strong flirtation. Or could the poor woman’s defenestration have anything to do with the legendary treasure? As Shady Creek Manor prepares for a May Day masquerade ball, Sadie is determined to unmask the killer—but when she uncorks a whole lot of trouble, will she meet a bitter end?

Miss W’s Review:

Rating: 5 out of 5.

The Malt in Our Stars is Book 3 in the Literary Pub Mystery Series by Sarah Fox.
I absolutely LOVE this series and this latest installment was SO GOOD!

The main character Sadie is the owner of a pub in Shady Creek, Vermont with a book theme. The pub has book themed cocktails and literary book clubs. Sadie is SO excited that one of her favorite authors, Linnea Bliss will be holding a book talk and signing books.

Sadie and Linnea have lunch after the signing at Shady Creek Manor and that is when the trouble is afoot involving Linnea’s assistant.

As if that is not enough there is a crew in town filming at a brewery and there has been all sorts of vandalism.

It is not easy to pull off a mystery within a mystery , but this author does it seamlessly. There is no shortage of suspects and surely I put my sleuth cap on and thought I knew who did it but when it was revealed I was shocked.

The mystery is well written with great descriptive writing. The concept is so brilliant, a literary themed pub. The characters are complex and well fleshed out.

This can be read as a stand alone mystery, but you will definitely want to read the first two books to get more backstory.

As someone that reads A LOT of cozy mysteries, I can say that this is one that you definitely want to get your hands on.

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

About the Author:

Sarah Fox was born and raised in Vancouver, British Columbia, where she developed a love for mysteries at a young age. When not writing novels or working as a legal writer, she is often reading her way through a stack of books or spending time outdoors with her English Springer Spaniel. http://www.authorsarahfox.com

Book Review- Millicent Glenn’s Last Wish by Tori Whitaker

I am thrilled to bring you my review of Millicent Glenn’s Last Wish by Tori Whitaker for Suzy Approved Book Tours!

Release Date: October 1, 2020 Lake Union Publishing

About The Book: 

Three generations of women—and the love, loss, sacrifice, and secrets that can bind them forever or tear them apart.

Millicent Glenn is self-sufficient and contentedly alone in the Cincinnati suburbs. As she nears her ninety-first birthday, her daughter Jane, with whom she’s weathered a shaky relationship, suddenly moves back home. Then Millie’s granddaughter shares the thrilling surprise that she’s pregnant. But for Millie, the news stirs heartbreaking memories of a past she’s kept hidden for too long. Maybe it’s time she shared something, too. Millie’s last wish? For Jane to forgive her.

Sixty years ago Millie was living a dream. She had a husband she adored, a job of her own, a precious baby girl, and another child on the way. They were the perfect family. All it took was one irreversible moment to shatter everything, reshaping Millie’s life and the lives of generations to come.

As Millie’s old wounds are exposed, so are the secrets she’s kept for so long. Finally revealing them to her daughter might be the greatest risk a mother could take in the name of love.

Miss W’s Review:

Rating: 5 out of 5.

Millicent Glenn’s Last Wish is a well written story that explores three generations of women. At the epicenter of the story is Millie who lives in Cincinnati and is getting ready to celebrate her 91st birthday. Her daughter Jane is moving home and her grand daughter Kelsey who is newly pregnant.

Millie has some secrets from her past that have been eating away at her. Millie is so imperfect and complex that I was fully immersed in “both” stories. The author does an incredible job of describing Millie’s life during the 1950’s and the research that went into this novel is quite evident to this reader.
The timeline alternates from that past to the present and the author is seamless in this transition.

The story line is perfectly crafted and poignant. The characters are so rich and fleshed out.

I loved every minute of this story and highly recommend it!

About The Author:

Tori Whitaker grew up in the Midwest. She now resides outside of Atlanta, Georgia, where she and her husband of more than forty years live near their two sons and their families. Tori belongs to the Historical Novel Society, and her feature article, “Multi-Period Novels: The Keys to Weaving Together Two Stories from Different Time Periods,” appeared in the Historical Novels Review. Tori graduated from Indiana University and is chief marketing officer for a national law firm. She is also an alum of the Yale Writers’ Workshop. Millicent Glenn’s Last Wish is her first novel. https://toriwhitaker.com/

Until the next chapter,

Wilfrieda

Book Review- The Dead Season by Tessa Wegert

On the blog today I have a review of Dead Season by Tessa Wegert for Suzy Approved Book Tours.

About The Book:

Release Date: December 8, 2020 Berkley Publishers


Senior Investigator Shana Merchant has spent years running from her past. But she never imagined a murder case would drive her to the most dangerous place of all—home. 

After leaving the NYPD following her abduction by serial killer Blake Bram, Shana Merchant hoped for a fresh start in the Thousand Islands of Upstate New York. Her former tormentor has other plans. Shana and Bram share more than just a hometown, and he won’t let her forget it. When the decades-old skeleton of Shana’s estranged uncle is uncovered, Bram issues a challenge: Return home to Vermont and solve the cold case, or the blood he spills next will be on her hands.

As Shana interviews members of her family and the community, mining for secrets that could help her solve her uncle’s murder, she begins to realize how little she remembers of her childhood. And when Bram grows impatient and kidnaps again, leaving a trail of clues Shana alone can understand, she knows his new victim will only survive if she wins the psychopath’s twisted game. In order to solve one mystery, Shana must wade into her murky past to unravel another.

Miss W’s Review:

Rating: 4 out of 5.

The Dead Season by Tessa Wegert is an edge of your seat thriller. I went into reading this book not knowing that this was the second book in the series. I think I would of understood the main character, Shana Merchant a little bit more if I had. I really liked this book and I will go back and read the first book in the series. Shana is on medical leave after something that happened in the first book so traumatic that she is waiting to be reinstated to go back to work. The story line alternates between the past and the present as it relates to events and secrets and this is very well done. Shana’s uncles body turns up after being missing for 20 years. This was a great page turning thriller. I highly recommend it!

About The Author: 

Tessa Wegert is a freelance writer whose work has appeared in Forbes, The Huffington Post, Adweek, and The Economist. She grew up in Quebec near the border of Vermont and now lives with her family in Connecticut. Tessa writes mysteries set in Upstate New York while studying martial arts and dance. 

Until the next chapter,

Wilfrieda

Book Review- The Watcher by Jennifer Pashley

I am excited to bring you my review for The Watcher by Jennifer Pashley for Suzy Approved Book Tours!

Release Date: September 8, 2020

About The Book:

From the award-winning author of The Scamp, Jennifer Pashley is back with a searing literary noir about what it means to live on the margins of society and what happens when no one is watching…

Pearl Jenkins is a nobody. She was a woman who lived as a hermit in the woods. One day, she’s nowhere to be found, and all that’s left behind is a pool of blood and a child no one knew existed, raised completely off the grid and in the grip of Pearl’s manic paranoia.

Kateri Fisher is used to being an outsider. Now, she’s the only female detective in the tiny upstate New York town of Spring Falls, where everyone knows everyone, but no one will talk. It’s fitting that she takes the case that no one else wants. But as Kateri struggles to navigate the harsh rules of a new town while trying to learn the truth about the Jenkins family, only one thing becomes clear: neither she nor Pearl are as invisible as she first thought. Someone’s always watching.

Miss W’s Review:

Rating: 5 out of 5.

The Watcher by Jennifer Pashley is a fantastic novel that kept me on the edge of my seat.
Detective Kateri Fisher has been reassigned to a small town in upstate NY after she was involved in an unfavorable incident. This small town of Spring Falls is one of those places where everyone knows everyone and Kateri is the only female detective.

There is a mysterious crime that needs to be solved. There are secrets hiding in every corner.

The story is told in multiple points of view and time periods which works in this story.

The characters are well fleshed out with secrets of their own, even Kateri.

I hope there is more to come of Detective Kateri.

About The Author:

Jennifer Pashley is the award-winning author of two short story collections, States, and The Conjurer, and a novel, The Scamp. Her stories have appeared widely in journals like Mississippi Review, PANK, and SmokeLong Quarterly, and she has been awarded the Red Hen Prize for Fiction, the Mississippi Review Prize for fiction, and the Carve Magazine Esoteric Award for LGBT Fiction.

https://www.jenniferpashley.com/

Until the next chapter,

Wilfrieda

Book Review- Agatha Arch is Afraid of Everything by Kristin Bair O’Keeffe

I am SO EXCITED to bring you my review of Agatha Arch is Afraid of Everything by Kristin Bair O’Keeffe for Suzy Approved Book Reviews

About The Book: 

Release Date: November 10, 2020

Alcove Press

A quirky, nervous wreck of a New England mom is forced to face her many fears in this touching, irresistible novel from author Kristin Bair.

Agatha Arch’s life shatters when she discovers her husband in their backyard shed, in flagrante delicto, giving the local dog walker some heavy petting. Suddenly, Agatha finds herself face to face with everything that frightens her…and that’s a loooooong list.

Agatha keeps those she loves close. Everyone else, she keeps as far away as possible. So she’s a mystery to nearly everyone in her New England town. To her husband, she’s a saucy, no-B.S. writer. To her Facebook Moms group, she’s a provocateur. To her neighbor, she’s a standoffish pain in the butt. To her sons, she’s chocolate pudding with marshmallows. And to her shrink, she’s a bundle of nerves on the brink of a cataclysmic implosion.

Defying her abundant assortment of anxieties, Agatha dons her “spy pants”–a pair of khakis whose many pockets she crams with binoculars, fishing line, scissors, flashlight, a Leatherman Super Tool 300 EOD, candy, and other espionage essentials–and sets out to spy on her husband and the dog walker. Along the way, she finds another intriguing target to follow: a mysterious young woman who’s panhandling on the busiest street in town.

It’s all a bit much for timorous Agatha. But with the help of her Bear Grylls bobblehead, a trio of goats, and a dog named Balderdash, Agatha may just find the courage to build a better life.

Miss W’s Review:

THIS BOOK ! IS EVERYTHING!

Rating: 5 out of 5.

Agatha Arch is Afraid of Everything by Kristin Bair O’Keeffe is a heartfelt, comical well written novel. I LOVED this novel to no END, and I didn’t want it to end. And yes, Agatha Arch is Afraid of Everything! When Agatha comes home to find her husband and the dog walker (NO they don’t have a dog) having sex in the backyard shed, she loses her mind. As someone with anxiety, I totally related to Agatha. Her character is well written and quirky and I laughed so many times. And …goats! Yes there are goats in the book which really added such a layer of fun. I would be remiss if I did not mention the Facebook Moms Group. After discovering her husbands affair she reaches out to her moms Facebook group for support and goes off the rails. There are so many things to love about Agatha , I mean she has a nickname for her therapist and the moms on Facebook the interactions are hilarious. I think that Agatha find unique ways to deal with her fears. I have to say , this is one of my favorite books of 2020. It is fresh, unique and well written. I was cheering on for Agatha the whole time! Highly recommend this fun read!

About The Author:

Kristin Bair is the author of the novels The Art of Floating and Thirsty, as well as essays about China, bears, adoption, off-the-plot expats, and more. Her work has appeared in numerous magazines and journals, including The Manifest-Station, The Gettysburg Review, Flyway: Journal of Writing and Environment, The Christian Science Monitor, Poets & Writers Magazine, Writer’s Digest, and other publications. As a writing instructor, her peripatetic nature has landed her in classrooms and conferences around the world. A native Pittsburgher, Kristin now lives north of Boston with her husband and two kiddos.

http://www.kristinbairokeeffe.com/

I hope you will get a copy of this book and love it as much as I did!

Until the next chapter,

Wilfrieda

Book Review- Cover Your Tracks by Daco S. Auffenorde

On the blog today I have a review for Cover Your Tracks by Daco S. Auffenorde on tour with Suzy Approved Book Tours!

Release Date: October 20, 2020

About The Book: 

Margo Fletcher, eight months pregnant, is traveling by train from Chicago to Spokane, her childhood home. While passing through an isolated portion of the Rockies in blizzard conditions, the train unexpectedly brakes. Up ahead, deadly snow from a massive avalanche plummets down the mountain. Despite the conductor’s order for the passengers to stay seated, former Army Ranger Nick Eliot insists that survival depends on moving to the back of the train. Only Margo believes him. They take refuge in the last train car, which Nick heroically uncouples in time to avoid the avalanche. The rest of the train is hurled down the mountainside and is soon lost forever in a blanket of snow. Margo and Nick, the sole survivors, are stranded in the snowstorm without food, water, or heat. Rescuers might not arrive for days.

When the weather turns violent again, the pair must flee the shelter of the passenger car and run for their lives into the wilderness. They must fend off the deadly cold as well as predatory wild animals foraging for food. We learn that both Margo and Nick have secrets that have brought them together and threaten to destroy them.

Cover Your Tracks is a chilling story of love and hate, the devastating power of nature, and the will to survive.

Miss W’s Review:

Rating: 4 out of 5.

Cover Your Tracks was quite the thrilling read! I do love a novel that is written in dual perspectives, for me personally I get to see the whole story more than only one perspective. We meet Margo who is a VERY pregnant doctor and Nick who is former military who both are traveling on a passenger train to Washington state. There is an avalanche and everyone perishes except Margo and Nick. That credit goes to Nick as he knew to run to the back of the train. I found the dual timeline interesting as we learn more about Margo and Nick’s pasts as they were trying to survive in the wilderness. Two strangers on a train to a WHOLE new twisted level. I enjoyed the excellent descriptions of the scenery and outdoors. The characters were well written. I didn’t like Nick, but I am pretty sure I wasn’t supposed to. This is a page turner you won’t want to put down.

About The Author:

Daco Auffenorde was born at the Naval hospital in Bethesda, Maryland and raised in Huntsville, Alabama―also known as Rocket City for its role in building the rocket that took astronauts into space―Daco holds a B.A. and M.A.S. from The University of Alabama in Huntsville and a J.D. from the Cumberland School of Law. She is a member of the International Thriller Writers, Mystery Writers of America, Romance Writers of America, Alabama Writers’ Forum, Authors Guild, and Alabama State Bar. http://www.authordaco.com/

Until the next chapter,

Wilfrieda

Cover REVEAL- The Stranger in the Mirror by Liv Constantine

I am THRILLED to bring you an exclusive cover reveal of The Stranger in the Mirror by Liv Constantine in partnership with Suzy Approved Book Tours!

Is this cover not AMAZING! That eye! I am pulled in right away!

About the BOOK:

THE STRANGER IN THE MIRROR

Liv Constantine

Harper Books 

July 6, 2021

A diabolically twisty, psychologically unsettling novel about a woman with no recollection of her past from the authors of the Reese Witherspoon Book Club pick The Last Mrs. Parrish and The Wife Stalker.

Addison’s about to get married, but she’s not looking forward to the big day. It’s not her fiancé; he’s a wonderful man. It’s because Addison doesn’t know who she really is. A few years ago, a kind driver found her bleeding next to a New Jersey highway and rescued her. While her physical wounds healed, Addison’s memory never returned. She doesn’t know her real name. Or how she ended up injured on the side of a road. Or why she can’t shake the notion that she may have done something very, very bad . . .

In a posh home in the Boston suburbs, Julian tries to figure out what happened to his loving, caring wife, Cassandra, who disappeared without a trace two years ago. She would never have left him and their seven-year-old daughter Valentina of her own free will—or would she? 

As these two lives intersect, The Stranger in the Mirror hooks readers with riveting drama, told with Liv Constantine’s hallmark blend of glamour, tense psychological thrills, and jaw-dropping twists.

#thestrangerinthemirro #livconstantine #thestrangerinthemirrornovel #thriller #psychologicalthriller #suspense

Pre- Order Link NOW: http://bit.ly/strangerinthemirrorpreorder 

About The Author: 

Liv Constantine is the pen name of sisters Lynne Constantine and Valerie Constantine. Together, they are the bestselling author of the Reese Witherspoon Book Club pick The Last Mrs. Parrish, The Last Time I Saw You, The Wife Stalker, and The Stranger in the Mirror (coming July 2021). Their books have been praised by USA Today, The Sunday Times, People Magazine, and Good Morning America, among many others. Lynne and Valerie are national and international bestselling authors and their books have been translated into 27 languages, are available in 32 countries, and have been optioned for both television and film. Lynne lives in Milford, Connecticut; Valerie in Annapolis, Maryland. Visit their website at http://www.livconstantine.com and find them on Twitter at https://twitter.com/LivConstantine2 or Instagram under the handle @livconstantine2

 Author Website: https://livconstantine.com/

Miss W’s Thoughts:

I have read every single one of Liv Constantine’s books and they are all 5 star reads. If you look back on my blog you will see I have reviewed them all. The author’s writing style and ability to create a perfectly paced suspenseful plot with complex characters leaves you flipping the pages until the very end. Highly recommend all their novels.

Book Review- Winter Witness by Tina deBellegarde

I am excited to bring you my review of Winter Witness by Tina deBellegarde on tour with Partners in Crime Virtual Book Tours!

About the Book:

When a beloved nun is murdered in a sleepy Catskill Mountain town, a grieving young widow finds herself at the center of the turmoil. Bianca St. Denis is searching for a job and seeking acceptance in her new home of Batavia-on-Hudson. Agatha Miller, the nun’s closest friend and the ailing local historian everyone loves to hate, shares her painful personal history and long-buried village secrets with Bianca. Armed with this knowledge, Bianca unravels the mysteries surrounding the death while dealing with the suspicions of her eccentric neighbors.

However, Bianca’s meddling complicates the sheriff’s investigation as well as his marriage. Can Sheriff Mike Riley escape his painful past in a town where murder and infighting over a new casino vie for his attention?

Danger stalks Bianca as she gets closer to the truth. Can the sheriff solve the mystery before the killer strikes again? Can the town heal its wounds once the truth has been uncovered?

Miss W’s Review:

Rating: 4 out of 5.

Winter Witness by Tina deBellegarde is a fantastic atmospheric debut novel. I LOVE mysteries and I am always looking for new authors in the genre. I am really glad I gave this author a try, I was not disappointed. The story is about the murder of an elderly nun in the Catskill Mountains. The format of the mystery is interesting in that instead of dropping clues, there is more context about the people in the small town and their secrets. I would say Bianca is the protagonist because the story is more about her settling into this small town and her fascination with the murder and how we come to learn about the killer and who it might be. I enjoyed the complex , well rounded characters and the story. I would have to say that this is more fiction with elements of a mystery. An enjoyable read. I look forward to more stories from this author.

About the Author:

Tina deBellegarde lives in Catskill, New York with her husband Denis and their cat Shelby. Winter Witness is the first book in the Batavia-on-Hudson Mystery Series. Tina also writes short stories and flash fiction. When she isn’t writing, she is helping Denis tend their beehives, harvest shiitake mushrooms, and cultivate their vegetable garden. She travels to Japan regularly to visit her son, Alessandro. Tina did her graduate studies in history. She is a former exporter, paralegal, teacher, and library clerk.

GIVEAWAY:

This is a rafflecopter giveaway hosted by Partners in Crime Virtual Book Tours for Tina deBellegarde. There will be 6 winners. Two (2) winners will each win one (1) Amazon.com Gift Card. Two (2) winners will each win one (1) physical copy of Winter Witness by Tina deBellegarde (U.S. addresses only) and two (2) winners will each win one (1) eBook of Winter Witness by Tina deBellegarde The giveaway begins on November 1, 2020 and runs through December 2, 2020. Void where prohibited.

Enter here:

http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/share-code/ZjI0YmY4NGI1MjJkZDM3MDAyMmIxNWZhMzUxNTNkOjY5Ng==/?

Until the next chapter,

Wilfrieda

Book Review- All That Was by Tanya E. Williams

On the blog today I am reviewing All That Was by Tanya E. Williams on book blogger tour for Suzy Approved Book Tours.

About the Book:

Release Date: October 20, 2020

Separated by a century. Bonded by loss. Will examining all that was invoke comfort or calamity?

Seattle, 2015. Emily Reed refuses to dwell on her emotions. When the first-year attorney is assigned a church archival project, she dives into the records to hide from her own heartache. But when she discovers her parents were married in this very chapel, she is forced to confront the grief she buried a decade ago.

After she died in 1935, Elizabet Thomas was devastated when her beloved husband wasn’t waiting for her on the other side. A lost soul, she’s wandered their church for the past eighty years, desperate to find him. And now she must persuade a young, living lawyer that the historic building needs to be preserved rather than sold and torn down.

Discovering a diary among the disarray in the building’s basement, Emily is first engrossed and then moved by the dead woman’s words. And as the fate of her home unravels, Elizabet realizes she and the grieving archivist have more in common than she ever would have guessed.

Can Emily and Elizabet save themselves and their cherished sanctuary?

All That Was is an uplifting standalone women’s literary fiction novel deeply woven with historical elements. If you enjoy dual-perspective storylines, complex female characters, and the rekindling of lost hope, then you’ll love Tanya E Williams’s soul-stirring tale.

Miss W’s Review:

Rating: 5 out of 5.

𝘼𝙡𝙡 𝙏𝙝𝙖𝙩 𝙒𝙖𝙨 is a beautifully written women’s fiction novel with added historical fiction pieces. Written richly with multiple story lines this is a book that left me with emotions that a book hasn’t stirred in me in a long time. ⁣I was so attached to the characters in this novel , they were well written, complex and well fleshed out but at the same time so relatable. This book was so hard to put down. I LOVED it so much!!!!

About the Author:

A writer from a young age, Tanya E Williams loves to help a reader get lost in another time, another place through the magic of books. History continues to inspire her stories and her insightfulness into the human condition deepens her character’s experiences and propels them on their journey. Ms. Williams’ favourite tales, speak to the reader’s heart, making them smile, laugh, cry, and think. https://tanyaewilliams.com/

Author of historical fiction titles:

Becoming Mrs. Smith

Stealing Mr. Smith

A Man Called Smith

All That Was (October 2020)

Author of Inspirational title:

Breathe

Social Media:

Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/authortanyawilliams/

Instagram: https://instagram.com/tanyaewilliams_author

Twitter: @tanya_breathes 

BookBub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/tanya-e-williams

Until the next chapter,

Wilfrieda